Twenty-One Questions
9:07 pm - Monday, Jun. 02, 2003
Song: Dreaming Of You - Selena

When is it asking too much? And when are you just not receiving enough? When do you say you don�t care any more? When is it not worth it? When is it okay to get mad? When do you draw the line? Why do I always get to be the bad guy? Why is your brother more important then your girlfriend? When am I going to stop loving you? When will I just say, No Chris, Not Anymore? Will you be around when I do? Will I have to write it down because once again, you�ll be unavailable? Why do you stay quiet in your anger at me? Did you know that when you�re never home at night I think it�s because you don�t want to talk to me? Did you know that for 12 hours I was scared for you? Did you know that I worry when you take Greyhound home after midnight and don�t let me know that you�re home safe? Do you even realize we don�t work anything out? Realize we don�t really talk? See that you lie to me? See that I�m going to be the one apologizing, even though I�m mad at you, even though I miss you and need you to consider me a little bit?

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland