Children's Vitamins
10:59 am - Tuesday, Mar. 04, 2003
Song: Everything - Lifehouse

A second day home sick, and I still feel miserable. The only thing good in all this was Chris yesterday. Who came to talk with me, and to take care of me. I�m lucky for everything he is.

Now I�m alone for the day. All the relatives have left for their respective homes. My parents to work, my brother to school. I�m watching History Channel. It�s all I can really do anymore.

I want to cry again and again, but I can�t do it anymore. I�m sick, wahh, and get over it. The only relief in it all is that I feel much better than yesterday. Chris was correct when he said that my pain last night was probably the climax of my ill. Now it�s all about heading back to being healthy.

It�s so strange that this all came from a slight cough I developed while at the movies Saturday. Now I need to lie down all the time, and can hardly sit up for more than ten minutes. Better though than yesterday when I couldn�t sit up on my own very well, because all my muscles hurt so bad.

I think I need to vitamin c tablets to build an immune system. Chris thinks I need all vitamins.

Flintstone tablets for me.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland