Maybe I Should Go
9:48 pm - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003
Song:

Too many teens are interested in suicide. Not to say it isn�t a possibility. I have considered it once, and again, and again, until the point where I think it a grand idea. Everyone would miss you, say nice things, cry over your life, and you�ll be the kindest words in conversation. As if you�d be around to hear it and smile next to compliments.

What about Chris. It�s a jump, but not. I wonder what suicide had meant to him. I know he has emotional scars from many relationships. From our relationship. But I know nothing about them. I don�t know how down he�s been, and I don�t know if he�s �contemplated�.

But then he was a teen, so he must have.

I wish I knew though. Knew if he related to my round boughts of clinical depression in so found of claiming to have. Not to say I don�t, but to say it makes me normal.

I spend a lot of time annoyed with Chris, and a lot of time feeling bad for it. And more so always ready for Chris to hold me.

I wonder how annoyed with me he gets. He�s never give that direct answer. Good I suppose, but him and love. It�s all undeserved by me.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland