I Am Ill Again.
11:37 am - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003
Song: Girl All The Bad Guys Want - Bowling For Soup

So ill; so very sick. I can hardly sit and my fingers feel too heavy to type right. I couldn�t walk a straight line, I move with the spin of my head.

I need to sleep in a house that currently has more people then beds. I want the family �guests� to go home. Why are they here?

Grandpa�s in the hospital.

Chills again. I can�t be sympathetic. I want my bed back, my room, my computer. I can�t breath without pain; my throat is swollen.

Why am I always so sick? I have no answers.

I want someone to take care of me, but Chris has to spend family time. I�m really getting tired of family. And of typing as each and every one of my muscles hurts.

Yes, I�m falling apart, I�m pathetic, and all I want is someone who�ll bring me egg drop soup.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland