Sometimes I Say Dissapointed
11:41 am - Saturday, Mar. 01, 2003
Song: None

He�s sick of my bitching and I�m sick of his pouting and it�s a bad combination for a relationship. So we both hang up the phone angry and we�re not sure where we stand. He treats it like and argument and I treat it like a break up.

We were stupid to talk about a future together, because I start to analyze things. I think, I cannot spend my entire life dealing with this. Though usually I could spend at least the next few years.

It�s a fight that isn�t ending, and I don�t care anymore. I want to hang up and forget and ignore him. Maybe not forever, though right now that seems ideal. People never leave when you want them too.

Don�t pretend you�re oh-so emotionally scared. And don�t pretend any of this hurts you. Because I don�t want to give as fuck anymore and I�m sick of watching what I say.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland