Writing... Eh...
5:41 pm - Monday, Feb. 03, 2003
Song: Slide- Goo Goo Dolls

Blaming my English teacher for killing my desire to write. Is it so much that, or have I become lazy? Too much praise for each word I place, so why bother any more. I no longer live off that praise, and in that I stopped getting reviewed.

I feel like I lost all the words I once had. I don�t write anything. No written journals. No online journals. Hardly even letters and notes. I don�t like words, and they�ve stopped their love affair with me. We�ve become of no interest when together. I am sad at myself.

I keep hoping that a break from school will open my mind. I should travel. Extended break because spring break is now two weeks long. Budget cuts I�m not crying over. They have to add the days next year anyway. The longest senior year ever.

I feel like I�m telling of a life with the most of mundane words. When did I start to force the flow? I have a dam placed in my process.

I want to update, but it doesn�t come with ease. My heart chokes on real potato French fries and chocolate hazelnut milkshakes. I have persisted with the feeling of almost puking all day, this isn�t helping.

I�m lost with this.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland