Journaled
3:45 pm - Tuesday, Jan. 28, 2003
Song:

I�m sore. But that isn�t the key here. The key here is that I�m on the pill and suddenly need to cry, a lot. Because everything I do I screw up. It�s a bitter cycle.

I�d cry if I got pregnant too. And I cry when my cramps get bad enough I puke.

Somehow I doubt all this should be common knowledge.

School was drab today, as t is everyday. I�m sure I contemplated suicide, contemplated dropping out and said �I hate this place� about thirty times. It is the way of the teen drama queen, no?

I�m noting that as sarcasm, because I only talk to a few people any more and to be a true drama queen you�ve got to get everyone to pay attention.

With much pride I filled my written journal, and began the next through my classes today. Once again proving that if I feel like it, I can write a lot of crap.

Such as I am right now, because I don�t like having huge gaps in updating. But really, I�m all journaled out.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland