Nothing Really Here
11:08 pm - Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2003
Song: All My Fault - Fenix TX

I�m stressed beyond belief. Putting together all my projects in super speed and thinking they�re all crap. It�s become my way. I haven�t anything for a final print in photo, and I didn�t care to look up Elijah Lovejoy, and I don�t want to write 25 Spanish sentences.

Now I�m scared because I wished for my best friend to get what she wants, and that means she did, and she�s leaving now. I�m scared about it, because I�m used to having her here. I like having her here. I like how she�s there for me, and I like how I can talk to her. I love having her four blocks away,

I�m not sure what I�m going to do now. Sit. Wait for her to come back. Wait until Chris gets home from work. Wait until my classes pass around me.

I haven�t the motivation to do any of this. And yet I�ll do it all.

I�ll figure out how to say goodbye correctly.

I�ll sleep Chris home or not.

And I�ll finish all that work.

I just won�t be excited about of it, because I�ve begun to feel much like the living dead.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland