In Which I Complain That School Is Too Stressfull
9:37 am - Sunday, Jan. 12, 2003
Song: Cry Me A River - Justin Timberlake

It seems I�m getting to the point where I look at the movie listings in the paper, and I�ve already seen everything worth watching. Kelsi and I topped that off by going out the see Two Weeks Notice yesterday. I wasn�t sure what it would be like, and truthfully thought it looked cute, but not� good.

But it was. Good that is. Really funny and much cute, but good.

Now I�m trying to plot out my homework and plans before I begin my daily routine of putting off all that I plan. Next week is dead week, so I�m scrambling to put everything together. I need a photography portfolio, and a final, and to make up those missing assignments and to shoot a roll of film. Yeah. I�ll be in the dark room constantly from now on.

I need to study my old math tests, and basically learn math. I need to write reports for history. Finish three or four projects for Art. Take notes on similarities between two books we�ve read this year. Learn some Spanish. And write up biology labs, which I don�t have all the information for. All before Thursday because I�m leaving for Bugsy And Lita�s wedding and won�t be here Friday.

Yeah, the press is on quite a bit. I�m not sure I can handle doing this, putting it all together. School is killing me, and I hate going anymore because I feel so behind and lost. I guess we�ll see how it turns out in the end. Just a week and half more.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland