Weddings Everywhere
1:45 am - Saturday, Jan. 11, 2003
Song:

I've been bombarded with Weddings lately. The bachelor party. Seeing "Just Married" and "The Wedding Planner".

Buying INStyle Weddings because I'm addicted to the dresses.

Standing outside the windows of Rahnia and my's favorite wedding boutique today.

Going to the wedding of Bugs and Lita in a week.

And all this is leading to what... excitment about my marriage someday? Hardly, except maybe the dress.

No, it's just making me search through other's words. I want them to say they don't approve of my relationship somehow and tell me to get out now, because I'm facing what I don't understand.

I'm in love, deep in love, very in love, and very much becoming a part of his family as he is my immediant.

And yet... I'm looking for someone to tell me I'm all wrong.

I found a comfort and familuarity in the arguments Adam and I had, the un-happiness at many times. I was used to it.

This is differant, so it seems kind of wrong.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland