You're So Bad
6:01 pm - Thursday, Jan. 02, 2003
Song: Got yOu Where I Want You - The Flys

Thank God for the boy.

He who spends the whole day talking to me because I'm sick and pathetic. He who makes me smile despite everything.

He who tells me I'm weird and that's why he loves me.

He's perfect. I know it, just perfect for me.

If we didn't both feel like shit it'd be better, if just one of us were well. But you know... I wouldn't have it any other way, really. Nothing about our relationship could be bad, except when we fight.

That is bad.

I have a fever and so this is how Megan writes with much sickness.

Tra La. I'm Sick and I know bad things are happening when bad people search for my diary. Bad bad people.

I'm watching you. I know. My site meter,it tips me off. Google searches coming from the east coast. A not popular name. Diaryland.

Looking for privacy here please, bad bad.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland