Sorta Like Coconuts
6:59 pm - Monday, Dec. 16, 2002
Song: Dilemma - Nelly Feat. Kelly Rowland

If I lift my hand out, will you take it in yours? And do you realize the entirety of this relationship has equated to my being alone. Alone, yet attached.

I cried last night and apologized about it, and you said, �Don�t�. Don�t say sorry for crying, and draw me against your chest, because my mind pictured that you really longed to.

Am I mistaken? I doubt it some how. I lounge on thoughts of you. I put you second to none; you�ve thought I have so many times. All my �crushes�. Not so correct my friend.

I�m sorry I�m so short with you, and my impatience flows out my eyes like that. But for laying on my side waiting for my ear to fill with tears, it really was because I miss you.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland