Everyone Needs Saving, Call In A Favor
9:42 pm - Thursday, Dec. 12, 2002
Song: Where Are You Going- Dave Matthews Band

I wish they understood. But they don�t. Rahnia told me not to judge Rich before I talked to him, so I have no feelings pro or con, and yet�

I feel she still thinks I have something against him, and really it�s not against him. If anything it is against her, but only because I feel that he�s in her life and now she hasn�t any need for me, and when she does again I�m expected to just hop up and do it. Maybe not.

I just feel that she has even more secrets since she began talking with him. She decides she can�t trust the people who are there all the time and can others, and I hate always being the former in her eyes. I just want to mean something to her, but now I�m whiny and dumb, so I quit.

I think nothing bad of Rich. I think nothing ill of Rahnia. Maybe my problem is that I just think nothing.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland