I Miss My Friend
7:18 am - Thursday, Dec. 12, 2002
Song: Walkin' In A Winter Wonderland

Let him come home so I can say little more than, �I miss you, I love you,� before our half an hour is over.

My relationship with the boy is hardly that anymore and lives in the half an hour between 11 and 11:30. The time he returns from work, and the time when I fall asleep. I feel I�m a missing out on thing that I need to hear or know.

I haven�t the faintest what is happening in his life currently. How�s work? How�s family? I love you, you love me too.

He hasn�t any more days off this week, and is uncertain about his Sunday schedule. This isn�t a relationship.

But we�re strong, in love and blindly I�ll assume that can get us though anything.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland