Creston Park, 4:30 pm
6:28 pm - Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2002
Song:

Written:

I never come to the park anymore, and yet I am here. I wish the wind wasn�t burning a pink cold into my cheeks and ears or this might be easier. I�m not sure if I can blame that same wind for the water at my eyes though.

Frustration�s more likely. I�m freezing and teary and frustrated. Spent the afternoon cleaning and baking, feeling like a 50�s TV mom. My darling brother spent the time attempting to pick fights with me.

I don�t know why I was letting it at all get to me, until I couldn�t anymore. I left.

With a notebook.

I know I almost wish I were cleaning, because there it is warm. But without the wind I have nothing to blame my tears on.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland