Danger: Love, Friends, And Highschool
7:39 pm - Monday, Nov. 25, 2002
Song:

Is the illness subsiding, or have I just given into it? I want to be feeling better, but it�s hard to differentiate between cramps and stomach pains. Where is the boy to lay his hand on my tummy and kiss me when I feel like this?

I am so lucky for that boy. I want everyone in the world to acknowledge that I know that. He is the best thing to come into my life, ever. Especially love wise. Ahh� sentiments I�ve repeated a thousand times.

I�m so happy despite the pound in my head and the ache in my belly. I�ll speak with him at eight, when I can drink in his voice and steal his words. I�ll recycle them later and use them here, because if I give too many of my own away, I�ll e in the place I am now. Without anything of importance to say.

My life spins round so many main points and I never touch away. To do so may be dangerous.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland