A New Couple As I Look Towards The New Year
12:36 pm - Monday, Nov. 25, 2002
Song:

Michelle sent the email out over the weekend.

She and Adam are dating and yay.

Fine. I don�t know how many times I told both of them to be together, to just start dating because they were dancing around it too much. I�m happy for them.

But I know what come from dating Adam, and I just want to know which one of them will get hurt. From what happened in early 2002 you�d think Adam deserved it, but life doesn�t work quite like that.

When 2002 is over, I�ll be relived. Too many things happened this year. Good and bad, yes, but too much of it needs to be pushed behind us.

I believe much of the past needs to be dropped and forgotten when the New Year comes. Dwelling on it isn�t going to help much.

It�s time for a new start. I want Rahnia to be happy. Find her spoon.

I want Michelle to be smarter than she�s being. I really hope it turns out well for her.

I want to keep living, and to keep having Chris. And even if 2003 means I don�t, there�s reason behind it, correct?

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland