I Keep Getting Sick
12:26 pm - Monday, Nov. 25, 2002
Song:

Watching the Wonder Years and trying mot to move so my stomach can�t hurt anymore. It�s food poisoning, my mom thinks. So she said when I woke her at 5 am because I was puking.

Now I just feel horrible and beat down.

A short week of school, today my only full day. And yet I am not there, and not at all happy about this turn of events. Being sick at home and not being able to eat, well there isn�t life in that.

I�m happy to have the boy who calls and checks on me though.

We talked for a long time in the dark last night. Discussed our relationship, how well we know on another, where we�re going, what we thought when we were kids. A perfect little moment and I was ready to crawl all the way to him to feel him.

Now he isn�t my main focus and I�m guilty that I am sick, because I promised Rahnia lunch, but it cannot be helped, and I feel horrible.

I need to lie back down, and absorb myself in the things that should matter right now. Feeling better and the fact that Whinny is dating Eddie.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland