I'm Only Sure About The First Two
5:56 pm - Monday, Nov. 18, 2002
Song:

I will not be trying out for Grease tomorrow. Because I don�t know that song, and the thought does not appeal to me.

I will not be missing my driving test. December 3rd at 2:10 pm.

I will not spend money on myself until I�ve bought all my Christmas gifts.

I will not worry about my period. I�m not even supposed to have it yet.

I will not stay up past eleven this week.

I will not remind my parents about conferences.

I will not let my English teacher get to me, despite the fact he drives me up the wall.

I will not walk into every class, sit down and say, �I hate this class�

I will never make love with my mind, because it depresses me and makes me miss him more.

I will not count the days until I see him again (ten), because it depresses and makes me miss him more.

I will not cry tonight.

I will not put off my homework.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland