I Don't Like That Point Of View
8:54 pm - Monday, Nov. 18, 2002
Song:

I�m in countdown mode. It happens everyday that he works. After about seven it�s a chorus of, only 2 and a half hours left. Two. One and a half. One. Thirty minutes. Oh where is he, where is he, where is he?

Wishing I could cuddle up with him just hurts me. I�ve never been in such painful love before.

I�m living every lyrics of Lifehouse�s Everything. I have a thousand things I�d like to say about it, and wonder if there�s a better way then what I�ve laid at my fingertips this moment.

Love can be hateful. I�ve seen that all around me, yet no one�s really hurt me like that. Chris isn�t going to hurt me because I love him too much. I like that idealistic mindset.

Just because you love someone, just because they love you, it doesn�t they won�t hurt you.

Chris is perfect for me, and I see that, which means the only pain should be on his side.

I�m sick of fucking things up.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland