Every Single Day
9:31 pm - Monday, Nov. 18, 2002
Song:

I�m responding to a guestbook entry I got, because I really don�t have any other way to answer it.

I'm just curious, from what your recent entry says, do you want Chris to be like Adam? Or do you want Chris to be someone else? Seems he's perfect just the way he is. Deep down, it seems you love him for that, but you don't have the greatest image to compare him with. Hmmm, so instead of comparing Chris to Adam, compare Adam to Chris. Chris is the better one here. He isn't trying to change you.

I want Chris to be exactually himself. I�m astounded by how different than Adam he is. At one point in my life, I thought I�d spend forever with Adam. It�s shocking that I would have been with him forever and never felt this pure, perfect love that radiates in the way Chris looks at me, holds me, makes love to me.

I would never, ever want him to be like Adam. He is far better to me, and just in general, than Adam. I love that Chris loves me for who I am, that Chris loves to be with me, that he spends so much time talking to me. Everything he is to me, is the most amazing thing in the world.

Trust me, I count my blessings.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland