Everything He Says Is Too Sweet
3:47 pm - Thursday, Nov. 14, 2002
Song:

Spent an hour today making mistakes. Read through my boys diary and didn�t realize until the end the I had been crying. Silent, soft tears of happiness that slide perfect paths down my face.

I�m dieing of the loneliness of missing him. Why isn�t he here, where he needs to be?

I�m worried about things, and haven�t any idea what they are. I just want a chance to call him wrong with something to lessen the ache I�ve adapted without him.

I don�t want us to be perfect, because it hurts.

Of course, I do want us to be perfect to them, because I feel we are. But that means I�m supposed to hurt with him gone, and that�s even worse.

I started re-reading parts of my diary after that. Came across talking about Kai.

I miss his friendship. Not sure why, but he just doesn�t like me anymore. Hardly spoken a word towards me since homecoming.

One boy in my life is too far away, distance wise, the other too far emotions wise.

My head is pounding, and I don�t like crying like this.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland