Is It All A Matter Of My Faith?
8:40 pm - Thursday, Nov. 14, 2002
Song:

Overly warm and holding the stuffed elephant he gave me because it smells just like his cologne. Perfect. I�ve fallen asleep on the couch three times this evening.

With every half and hour that passes, I count down the amount of time until he returns from work. Should only be an hour now.

I�m developing the fever I�ve been trying to avoid. Thought the time of school would keep me from getting sick, yet I�m feeling a tad bit worse.

If I want to go to Rahnia�s this weekend then wellness needs to be gotten.

I�m trying not to regret things. Been running this through my head a bunch today. Bad things happened. The fact people say I deserve to be happy makes me huff with one of those little scoff-laughs.

I�ve done such wrong to love and people; I don�t deserve someone to love me. Especially not the way I�m confident Chris does.

If I�m not evidence that karma doesn�t exist, look at Adam. He�ll get what, err� who� he wants, and won�t ever face the repercussions of what he�s done to other people.

What�s more, he doesn�t think he�s done anything wrong.

Those who get hurt will keep on hurting, and those that triumph will continue to do so until someone learns to have faith in the opposite of their position.

Pain happens, but so does love.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland