Happiness From Acceptance
1:29 pm - Thursday, Nov. 14, 2002
Song:

Only today and tomorrow, then the boy will be here and with me again. I can stop feeling alone and cuddle with my teddy bear of a boyfriend. So warm and nice in his gray fleece hoodie.

I keep longing for his smell and his warmth. I�m sick and he�d take care of me if he were here. Damn him for never being here, but then again� I understand. It�s the life we chose together. We�ve got to live with it, right?

As much as I want him down here, I told him not to move. Not if he could do well for himself up there. And if it�s really well, I can go to college up there.

I�m anticipating a future. I just assume we�ll be together and make future plans on that. It�s kind of dooming yourself from the start if you just assume nothing will ever come of this relationship, or it�s a temporary thing. Gives you no reason to try and keep it together.

I like hearing that people want Chris and I to be together. Want us to stay together. That means we aren�t a couple that drives them insane to be around. It also means that we seem right together.

Rahnia wrote �I never see you so happy as when you�re with Chris�.

Thanks. What she says means a lot more to me then the words of most.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland