Lists
5:29 pm - Wednesday, Nov. 06, 2002
Song:

Things I live for:

- Writing
- Photography
- Chris
- Songs on repeat
- Snowy days
- Being kissed on the forehead
- Hot showers
- Travel

Things I miss:

-Chris
- Friends from past schools
- Outdoor School
- Talking with Kelsi
- Being sure about my friendships
- Summer
- Easy classes

Things I want:

- Never to have to go to high school again
- Snow
- Chris
- My headache to go away
- Kisses and hugs

People I would die for:

- Chris
- Rahnia
- Kelsi
- Jula
- Janelle

People I think would die for me:

- Chris

Last six songs I listened to:

- Love Song for No One by John Mayer
- The Thunder Rolls by Garth Brooks
- A Sorta Fairytale by Tori Amos
- Breakfast At Tiffany�s by Deep Blue Something
- Brick by Ben Folds Five
- Sweet Home Alabama by Lynard Skynard

Reasons I created this:

- To get out of homework
- To stop thinking about Chris
- To forget my headache

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland