Something Like 2nd Period
7:17 pm - Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2002
Song:

Written:

It�s painful, how much I miss him. I feel horrible when we aren�t connected in some manner. I keep wishing I could curl up with him after school today. I love pulling my legs close to me and resting there, laying my head on his chest, letting him wrap his arms around me. It�s a whole different world. One I don�t get to recede to nearly enough.

We both agree our friends have heard enough about how much we miss one another. Everything thing reminded me of him yesterday. I apologized to Rahnia again and again.

�I don�t mean to talk about him so much�

I will be with him Thursday night to Sunday. Perfect.

Chris� family invited me for Thanksgiving. I�m not allowed. I can�t be there for New Years either. The 31st is my dad�s birthday. I need to be there this weekend.

Rahnia was going to go with me, but I don�t think she can. It sucks, but maybe that�s a good thing. The reason we miss one another so much is because we hardly had any chance to be intimate last weekend. Too much family.

I want our naked time.

I miss him with everything, so entirely. I�m burnt out on everything that pertains to school. I need to lay with him and feel him stroke my hair. His presence wipes all the negative feelings from me.

What a perfect effect.

Life this week would be torture if I didn�t believe I would be with him this weekend.

I can�t do this anymore. Not without him, and I�m sick of crying over stress and loneliness. This is our weekend.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland