Mettallic Almost
4:23 pm - Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2002
Song:

Smiles and giggles and fun little conversations. I swear it wasn't all fake today. No, not all of it. I feel alone, yet I have him on the other end of the line.

�I just don�t think you even know what�s going on.�

I want to drive in the middle of the night on wet roads. The kind that your headlights gleam off, like a gorgeous picture.

I know something too strong is battled when a song goes on repeat.

I want to throw up, and cleanse all that, because something is too wrong here.

My mouth lets the crackers I much on soak up the moisture. I want green apple schnapps or vodka. I need a drug that makes me stop thinking. I hate this feeling.

Swallow and dream of days when you�re mouth wasn�t so fucking tangy.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland