She Says To Say Goodbye
7:21 am - Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2002
Song:

His power is waning. I want to jab myself deeply. I want to drain out all the pain, and her because she�s two faced. Says one thing then turns around and says another. Doesn�t care and doesn�t want to.

I keep wishing for college and travel and all that good stuff that isn�t involved with here and high school and these people.

My head hurts and I doubt that I�m lucky enough to be sick. I wish something would swoop down on me and cut me. Kill me.

Day after day of the same thing. School where I haven�t done shit, talking to people, trying to take every complaint she has about me into consideration so I can stop being such a horrible person, and then pissing her off yet again.

I want to cry, but the make-up has been done, and there isn�t any point to it.

I want to file a missing persons report for the me back in 8th grade. Great girl, that one. Worth missing.

Me, I�m not.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland