Ready To Dance And Make Love
4:25 pm - Saturday, Oct. 19, 2002
Song:

For the first time, the dance is a good idea. I�m going off to have fun, and I�m going to look nice. This I say while wearing jeans and a t-shirt. My comfort, confidence clothing. I�m wearing a cheerleading shirt and my hair looks horrible. I can face the world smiling, because Kelsi always makes me laugh.

Had lunch with my mom, and discussed everything with her. My progress report says I have an �F� in math, she knows it�s because I missed tests while in Ashland that have since been made up. I�m under stress, but trying my best to ignore it, and stay true to my style. English projects come first, I don�t care if they�re not due for three days. They always put me in a good mood.

I have an unquenchable need for Chris right now, that masturbation and crying for love can�t even wet. I�m thirsty for boy smell and the sexual attention that comes from someone in love with you. I think I have someone perfect and I�m biting my bottom lip. It�s a habit when thoughts of him make me too happy and too horny.

I love guys who whine they�re songs at me and make me feel their words. I�m typing to Dave Matthews �Crash� and wishing for my little John Mayer boy to bring me that joy that I take from only certain males.

Chris and boys with perfect lyrics.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland