Dramatic, Eh
7:57 pm - Sunday, Oct. 06, 2002
Song:

A mere twenty minutes with Adam and I�m sad. I feel hated. I�m depressed.

Funny how that works, isn�t it?

My day started out wonderfully. I went to the library with Kelsi, found tons of stuff for my art project (which is still in her backpack), found some books, wrote about people on the street, and ate yummy lunch. Then we went to her house, dropped off our stuff and went down Hawthorne.

This is where Adam comes in. He randomly came up behind us and spent some time following us to random places.

We kept making all these random comments about Chris and I and basically being a jackass. I said something about going to Homecoming with Kai, which was met with; I heard Kai was having second thoughts about that.

All right, fine.

Apparently it�s too wired for Kai to go to homecoming.

Adam refused to give me direct answers about anything, made some little jab about Rahnia and was an all around asshole. Not that I�m surprised.

Then I talked to Michelle, just to find out the reason no one called me yesterday for our plans is because little Seany thinks I have a crush on him.

I don�t understand this at all.

So basically, I feel unloved, un-needed and all around pointlessly shitty.

So glad I have my friends.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland