Georgia's As Good A Start As Any
7:21 am - Wednesday, Oct. 02, 2002
Song:

So, I set out again, correct?

I love the trip, but suddenly I'm not satisfied with it's offer.

I want unknowen and danger.

I want to try new things.

I want to be able to watch my mouth before I do so, because I don't see myself being able to do well in another country when I can't even think through what I'm trying to say to my boyfriend, and he means the world to me.

Or does the the world mean more. Because spinning a globe last night I felt like I might accomplish something.

Georgia, New Zealand, Japan, The Phillipines, Brazil, Oregon.

That's when you come back home

Oh, but what if I'm not ready to come back home.

I see you as the kind of person to spin a globe, put down your finger and buy yourself a one-way ticket to that place.

Here's a toast to hopin' and, of course, to Georgia.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland