So Bad, It Brings Tears To Think I Won't
10:39 pm - Tuesday, Oct. 01, 2002
Song:

Again, bags are packed. So much goes on, and these bags re-pack every other week it seems.

I'm no longer living here. I'm washing my laundry before packing. And it's makisng me happy.

I love the travels. Who cares if I've been there before, I'm setting out.

I want to travel so badly, do so much, and I finnaly feel like I'm getting there.

Kelsi wondered yesterday if I felt my need to travel would be what stood in the way of me and Chris, and if he would stop me.

I told her I thought him more the kind of guy to give me the means to travel if I wanted it that badly.

I only need money. The money for a camera, the money for film, and the money with which to hop plane, train or bus and set out.

Yes, I want it that badley.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland