Good Morning, Sunshine
7:18 am - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2002
Song:

Being female and wishing I could rip my uterus out, because this just isn't cool.

Block tests and movies in Spanish. Brown University at 12:30, but I have a class to be in, so I may just have to see what it's like in Rode Island and convince one of my parents to take a college tour.

I only want to be on the east coast anyway.

Rahnia wants California for surfing oppertunities and design school. But I know so many nice designs schools where heat won't lead to frustrated crying.

I'm going where school will do that.

I have a meeting Thursday, tomorrow, at 9:20am where I introduce the whole graduating early thing.

I plan to have my mind made up by the end of this meeting.

If she says she doesn't thik I can do it, that'll end it for me, and I'll have to. I always work harder and go through with things when people say I can't.

I hear You can't so much more than, I believe in you, I know you can.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland