On Demand
10:56 pm - Monday, Sept. 23, 2002
Song:

Underlying sexual thing, and does he know your plan is sex on Saturday. Speaking with Rahnia about all my plans for Chris.

Why do I want to have sex, she asks. Because I�m horny. Horny means sex I said, and Rahnia laughed and said she wished. But for me it can, once every two weeks.

She said she thought we weren�t together, I said I wanted sex and he has cute cheeks.

Kelsi thinks that�s an adorable thing for me to be in love with. Usually it�s eyes or ass, but you have cheeks.

She said she�d pinch his and hope he doesn�t think she�s odd. I don�t see how anyone who is in love with me can think anyone else odd.

I get some when I want it from the boy with the cute cheeks, and I�d be jealous of me if I wasn�t. At least once every two weeks.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland