So Sore, I Cry
9:21 pm - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2002
Song:

Somehow, when I was swimming, feeling faster than ever with newly shaved legs, I had it all figure out.

Now I still have the leg cramp, I still smell of chlorine; my eyes still burn; yet I�ve forgotten what I thought I had. Tomorrow I go to Ms. Large and propose an idea I�m not sure I want to go through with. My mom says do whatever works for me. I ask if I could leave state for college next year. She says if that�s what I want.

I don�t know what I want yet. I�m going into that meeting tomorrow with the mindset that I will have decided by the time I leave. I don�t want to think about it this weekend while I�m at outdoor school training. I don�t want to think about it next week in Ashland. Or the week after on my field trip to the hospital. Or the week after during Homecoming week. I want to know tomorrow.

I�d like to thank my mommy and my Kelsi for helping me keep my sanity.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland