I've Just Forgotten
3:49 pm - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002
Song:

My life, it�s better left in chance. No need to control the outcome. Yet I try to step in so often. Push myself into the world of fates and choices. Choose against my gut feeling.

�You came far, Followed a random voice. Sometimes you call it fate, I know you made a choice�- Bluest, Heather Schoeck

I�m singing along to every song that presents itself to me, and contemplating those things which I just don�t care about. Twelfth Night and math class. I try to care; I try to motivate myself to the level of care needed for someone devoted to their school... I�m failing, and fast.

Nothing seems how I expected it to me, yet exactually like that. I�m trying to search back and remember what I was hoping for. I�m almost positive it wasn�t this. Or maybe it was.

I�ve forgotten. I�ll just immerse myself in something far less important and drift until it�s time for water polo.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland