I Really Did Look Beautiful
8:04 am - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002
Song:

Basking in small joys. School starts later. I have only three classes today. Art, Photo, and Pre-calculus. The last of which I would be fine without.

Stayed up too late on the phone just to return to it in the morning. Needing a bonding tie.

Sha la la la la la la yeah

Now I�m counting crows and dancing with Mr. Jones and not moving from where my mind stays.

I spent much of a film about Jamestown in History class, daydreaming. Horrible ideals I�m too young to wish for. I pictured white wedding dresses and pretty, low heeled shoes. I pictured a certain boy in tux. I�m in love with his cheeks. I pictured ceremonies and flowers and dancing and food.

I despise my mind for wandering in such wonderful directions. I want to say, no too soon but the images continue to waltz by in white and pink, green and blue.

I�ll remove myself from such things, and picture something less enjoyable, but much more safe. Yes, this is a safety issue.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland