You're A Dandy Pal
7:49 am - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002
Song:

His choppy sentences leave me in anticipation. It�s daytime minutes. Between the hours of 6 am and 8 pm. I have too few of those hours left.

Spent 5568 minutes on my phone last month. It�s grown by almost a thousand. The same for my bill every month.

I needed you last night, and I had your voice and breath. I�m trying my best to have this help you. Trying my best to be the girl you need supporting you right now.

We�ve been friends for a year in December. And I can still tell you everything. That�s an accomplishment, there.

I think of how other people have been burned telling boys things. The way boys can use those things against you. But I don�t worry about that.

There�s reasoning. Why bother worrying, why not just enjoy the moment.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland