Sad Punk Boys Make Me Cry
4:05 pm - Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2002
Song:

I'm adoring the music playing, because it's beating my heart and mind against me. I'm breathing words and eating drum solos, and it's working for me. Not quite sure what it�s helping, but something seems lighter and faster. A new improved model.

Spending far too much time in every class but comp-lit is block day. And only not comp-lit because I love English projects.

About as much as I love pretending I have a grasp on the language and can form interesting sentences.

I love talking with people when topics hit Diaryland vs. other diary pages.

I think Diaryland is the best.

And when Avril is spoken of. I�m a nerd, I�m EMOtional. It works for me.

Sliding thoughts to whining Dashboard and Blink I haven�t listened to for months. A million songs and cds, a million differant genres, right here. I overplayed them myself. The radio station of Megan overplays sweethearts with tears in their voice and punk boys who make me cry.

I�d clean my room if I cared, and if I was a cute boy with a guitar, I could sell a million putting that to music.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland