Meh Is Eh Without The M
8:38 pm - Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2002
Song:

I'm no good. I'm getting that.

I'm no good at what I want to be. And I�m no good at being me. And now even I�m getting annoyed with me, that�s why I don�t have friends.

But I�m not hitting that because it�s stupidly melodramatic and nail polish black, teenager.

I�m just trying to figure out the point.

Drumming pain as I hit the keys. I don�t like to write anymore. I used to think I was good, but more and more I hate the words that flow as I drum. Drum, drum, drumming.

I feel constantly stupid. Oh well though. Win some and lose some.

Now I need motivation for what I call challenging homework, and I[�l wallow in the pain caused by Rahnia�s constant jabs that everything�s easier for her.

I don�t want it to get to me, so it won�t. I love her. So why bother.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland