I Believe You Don't Know What You've Got Until You Say Goodbye
9:47 pm - Sunday, Sept. 15, 2002
Song:

Falling more and more for him, and I hate the separation. I want to hold him in my pocket for all those moments I need him. Just a little boy in a bottle� the Chris edition.

I know I�m getting sick, and then I need Chris even more.

In fact, I just need him in general. I wish I could point a finger and say, �He�s an ass� he did this, this and that to me�.

Unfortunately nothing is anybody�s fault.

How are you supposed to stop loving someone that way?

This is too depressing for me. Way too much effort to miss him all the time.

I have other problems�

Like being exhausted, heartbroken, and lonely at 9:30 at night.

I�m falling more and more to the land of the pathetic.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland