Alcohol, Unmotivated, Lets Get High
7:57 pm - Saturday, Aug. 31, 2002
Song:

Unmotivated. Sick. On Motrin and something that starts with a �z�

They say that because of my antibiotics I should eat yogurt to replace the bacteria in my system. I just can�t bring myself to eat it right now.

My head spins when I stand up, so I have spent much of today watching veggie tale tapes, or here, in front of my computer screen, creating possible diary banners.

I�ve made three so far� two of which feature song quotes, which I find highly unusual for me.

You know I hate music.

I could spend my life as a cat, or so I have gathered from time spent watching pumpkin.

Rahnia got to have alcohol last night. I�m back into one of those wanting alcohol moods.

Slowly it�s passing without any though.

I�m seeking motivation.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland