He's Becoming Overberring
12:23 am - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2002
Song:

Silly political conversations with my boyfriend make me wonder sometimes about how naive he can become.

While he's smart and makes plenty of good points, he is too indifferant for someone who wants to disscuss the politics of something.

I'm frustrated with him over and again, though it hasn't a thing to do with our current conversation.

He's just been the one I can be angry at lately, and he promotes that by grating at me with "Whats wrong"'s and "Are you sure"'s. Sometimes I wish he would learn that leave me alone means "get the fuck away from me before I yell at you".

I love that boy with all my heart, but sometimes he needs to learn to take a step back and leave some breathing space.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland