I Suppose You Would Know Me Better
11:10 pm - Wednesday, Aug. 07, 2002
Song:

I'm frustrated. Angry. Crying. Upset in general.

All of a sudden everything I write or say is a matter to be attacked. By saying I don't want children I am showing what an evil pro-abortion bitch I am.

That's not me. That's unfair.

Yet I don't really know the point in pleading my case here. You already think I'm a terrible baby killer. What would change your mind?

I don't want children, because I feel I wouldn't be a good mother. I'm not saying if I got pregnent I would have an abortion, I'm saying that I'm trying to be responsible and recognize that I shouldn't be raiseing a child, so I shouldn't get pregnant.

I love babies. I may want children someday, but as it looks now, they aren't something I want to much consider having, ever. I'm not sure I'm cut out to be a parent.

Or maybe you're right, and I'm just plain evil.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland