Motivation, Eh, Music
12:00 pm - Wednesday, Aug. 07, 2002
Song:

I'm in a curly handwriting sort of mood. I want to delicately brush words against a page as elgantly as possible.

That is until I remember that my handwriting is quite terrible and really leaves something to be desired in the elegance department.

I keep turning up my stereo thinking "Okay, now I'm going to clean my room" as if the volume knob is directly connected to that inner knob of mine which ups my motivation at important times. Like those times in which I need to make my trip to the store for ice cream, or put together a major 3 month long research paper in one night.

I'm sure at some point today I'll make the attempt, but until I'll continue to up the knob on my stereo, despite the fact it is now balsting "Tearin' Up My Heart" [by Nsync].

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland