I'm Making The Trip
12:31 pm - Tuesday, Aug. 06, 2002
Song:

Almost all my plans are finalized and I'm ready to be on my way. I leave friday morning and for the first time, I'll have the honor of visiting Chris.

Finally, we will have a date that I don't have to plan out. Huge sighs of relief here.

Unfortunately, I am making this trip so that we may have some one-on-one time before I go off to camp with no phones or email for two weeks (well, I come home for a day long break). All so I can learn that counsler stuff for next summer.

I'll be missing school registration, which means crappy, crappy lockers. And the chance of not getting my books. I suppose that's how it goes, but it sucks. I will be here for yearbook sigining, which is at the end of the summer for some reason.

I'm not sure my feelings on approaching school. I suppose a lot more will be going on and I really appreciate that, but being in classrooms all those hours drains me. I fins school depressing. I prefer being alone.

I'm halfway through with highschool. I suppose this being junior year, my grades count even more then before. I think I can handle this.

I've decided to limit myself to one hour of internet a night. A huge differance from before, and something I'm sure I won't stick to.

I just need to remember it is the begining of Augest, I have a while still until school and I see my wonderful boyfriend in just three days.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland