Useing John Mayer Quotes
2:43 pm - Monday, Aug. 05, 2002
Song:

"Take a seat
Take your life
Plot it out in black and white"

I want to plan everything out so I can make sure it goes right. But that exact placement of every aspect of my life is only going to drive me crazy in the end.

"Still "everything happens for a reason"
Is no reason not to ask myself
If I am living it right?
Am I living it right?
Am I living it right?"

See here. I know myself well enough to know that any plans I make with my life, I will question or be unhappy with in the end.

Unhappy with my situation, which brought Chris and I to arguing today.

"I'm never speaking up again
It only hurts me
I'd rather be a mystery
Than she desert me"

Basically, I'm all too sick of having him away all the time. But you know, instead of just explaining this to him like a normal person, I just talk and talk (actually, type) without actually thinking about what the hell I am saying.

Finaly I got sick of having an argument over instant messenger and left. Which after reading what he sent me after I walked away, pissed him off. And now he's gone. Went out, or something.

I took off my ring when I got downstairs in order to do the dishes, but I have no desire to put it back on. Why bother with this relationship anymore?

He doesn't trust me, he's jealous no matter who it is. He's not here and I don't need that shit.

I was upset about so many things, but he just had to make it his problem. I wish sometimes he would actually leave me alone when I ask him to, because there is a reason I ask him to. And that's so he doesn't become the major part of what I'm angry at.

I'm not even angry. Just really frustrated.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland