Week Long Days
10:57 pm - Sunday, Aug. 04, 2002
Song:

Jam packing my day with social activity makes me feel like I lived a week in one Sunday. I'm happy for the break from the dull fade my life has settled into.

First was my day with Kai. It involved movie watching. Signs is freaky and I loved it. The Royal Tennebaums drags a bit.

I love spending time with Kai. It's nice to have a really good guy friend.

My second day was more eventful if not shorter. This is where I spent my time with darling Kelsi.

We walked all the way downtown. We got hit on by a varitey of people from ages ten (they said 14) to like 50. Including hot drunk Fillipino boys (whoooo) asking us to take cab rides with them.

Full and sugar highed and talking loudly so that we fit the profile of walking drunks were our cliched emotions as we jabbered our way back to her house where I freaked over her possision of the John Mayer Cd and listend to a friends demo tape.

I smell like a hundred cigarettes passed by today, incense and rain. My muscles ache for sleep and I want the comforting words that are those said just right with my boyfriends voice.

I'm happy and arguing and it's alright.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland