Non-Events And Filipino Boys
10:20 pm - Saturday, Aug. 03, 2002
Song:

I forget sometimes that my life plans now are not permanant. I'm not stuck forever with my current boyfriend, though he is adoreable. I'm not stuck with the job I want forever. I don't even have a job. I need to finish school.

I want to be a photographer and travel. And I want to write. And I wanna be a lawyer.

But first I wanna hang out with Kai next week. And find a date for homecoming.

And finding more Filipino boys. I love them. Seriously... they're the only guys I'm attracted to anymore. I think this goes over well for Chris.

Those boys are just so darling.

Ahh... I'm all lovestruck (ie. horney) teenager again.

I wish I had a more eventful life, then I wouldn't blush and get embarrased when cute boys read my diary.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland