For Some Reason, I Am Writing
12:56 pm - Friday, Aug. 02, 2002
Song:

I'm writing a story. Sort of. My writing had been reduced a varied diary entry paragraphs that fit together to make what is mine, a fitcional memoir. Completely fictional, not like that of a useual memoir.

Alright, not completely fictional. All authors use people they know, situatiosn they've been in to create, through it's all the more embellished.

I am embellishing. I am writing.

I can help it if it's crap and all sounds like one big diary entry.

That's the writing pattern I've allowed myself to fall into, and I'm not ready to leave it yet.

YOu can fine parts of it in the two entries previous to this one, but as I don't especially want to encourage the reading of these pieces, I will not link them.The pieces I do put in this diary, and not just in my story diary are the ones that are truthful though. Because this diary is about truth, even if it's some what censored, I don't tell lies.

I've never had the writing skills for any of this, and it becomes more and more evident as time goes on.

previous : next



Newest

Archives

Random

Profile

Notes

Guestbook
Diaryland